Who Will Win IPL 2023 Purple Cap and Orange Cap

The Purple Cap is a special award in the IPL that is given to the leading wicket-taker of the season. The highest wicket-taker wears this cap while fielding. So far in IPL history, Bhuvneshwar Kumar and Dwayne Bravo have won the Purple Cap two times. Dwayne Bravo and Harshal Patel hold the record for most wickets (32) in a single season of IPL.