LSG Most Defeated By Runs In IPL History

Among the standout players for Kolkata Knight Riders in the IPL, Yusuf Pathan was a powerhouse, securing the Player of the Match title 7 times with 1,893 runs and 21 wickets. Gautam Gambhir, the ex-captain, clinched 10 Player of the Match awards, leading KKR to two championships with 3,035 runs. Sunil Narine and Andre Russell both boast 15 Player of the Match accolades. Narine has 1,507 runs and 14 wickets, while Russell has 2,402 runs and 108 wickets, making them indispensable to KKR's success.